Juneau Utility Commission

City Hall Decorative Welcome SignThe Juneau Utility Commission is governed by a three member board:

Robert Affeld, President

Dennis Druecke, Secretary/Acting President

Ross Canniff, Commissioner

Cheryl Braun, Council Representative

Dave Gratton, Council Representative

Dan Wegener, Mayor

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Utility Office, 100 Lincoln Drive.

View latest agenda here.

View latest minutes here.